1

 

Today, i feel like i want to leave all my works.. and fly to sg udang..if only i can do that..nothing else!  3 years 7 months & 7 days..really not enough time for me to understand him much better..how i wish i can be a better and perfect person for him..and how well i am for having him as my gula-gula.. one thing for sure, i just wanna be with him today, tomorrow and the day after and after.

He’s the one who makes me feel in heaven..

He’s the one who makes me feel beautiful..

He’s the one who makes me feel stronger..

He’s the one who makes me smile and smile forever..

He’s the one who makes me feel very comfortable on his shoulder..

He’s the one who makes my heart melting every now & then..

He’s the one who makes me feel worthyevery second and every moment..

He’s the one..

1

*not a good poetry but honesty

~ by littlemine on 23/03/2009.

6 Responses to “1”

  1. wah..sudah bertukar ke wordpress…

  2. hye..ni kak maria kawan kak farah gedik ye? 🙂

  3. hi, carpet baru ke? baru boleh komen..hihi

    • tulah pasal. faten pun tak tau nape yg dulu tu tk leh coment. eh mane kad kawin azie ni? tak dpt ponn.. ;p

  4. dah bagi za..nanti za bagi ok?

Leave a Reply

 
